Yup

screen8

I don’t know what to say so…. puppies.

And I’m alive just so you know.

My brain hurts.

47 Responses to “Yup”

  1. AnonymousFacedFish Says:

    You might want to get that pain checked out man. It might be… uh…

    “Painfulhentaitilituslumpimuslaziness?”

    I don’t know either.

    • I think I just need a haircut, I don’t know how girls can have so much hair without melting their brains out of heat.

      • AnonymousFacedFish Says:

        It could also be… erm…

        “Excessive Obsessive Spreadingus Faptatious Materia”?

        It sounds serious. Except I don’t know what the main/side effects are. So It sounds serious, I guess.

      • The internet population would be extinct already.

      • A word to the fish, those whom accustomed to long “fap sessions” tend to develop toughened genetals to handle such activities: while someone might get sore or even lose skin to the point of scabbing, bleeding, and maybe even scarring themself, the onlything that actually hurts to the fap is at the loss of sleep.

  2. Wow, that looks so complicated making games using that program. All of the commands you need to put in…That is why I can’t make games.

  3. Dawwww the puppies are making out. Take a breather. Plenty of stuff for people to do while you rest and finish up.

  4. I am posting this message in Asia somewhere, I apologize for by poor English.

    I just want to tell your game is a masterpiece. I reflesh this blog everytime when I open up Google chrome just to check out the latest update. I browse this blog before my own facebook page, you might learn how atractive your game is to your audiences.

    In fact, I was inspired by your game. I’m planning to create a Space-Monster HG as well. I know a little 3D but still working on coding. I guess I have to thank you for giving me motivation to learn Unity and improve my CG skills.

    Well, it’s glad to learn that the game is developing steady. I give my best wish to you and hope your headache ease. People like you might handle the situation well, there are just some problems need time to deal with.

    Good Luck!

    • And I apologize for the lack of updates, I wish I could do it faster but life man, that kinda sucks.

      I’m glad to hear that, I was too inspired by other developers mainly StudioS and Demonophobia guy (sorry, forgot his name again), so the cycle of pervertedness moves on. I also check daily other developers for updates, I think that’s what we all do.

      Thank you man. really appreciate it.

  5. Dat Salty Bet.

  6. Best blog post ever… Well except for the brain hurting part D: hope you get better

  7. gardenvarietyshark Says:

    Hang in there! Probably just the shifting seasons, change and flu epidemics take a while to get used to.

  8. Hodor.

  9. We are monitoring your progress closely. We like what we see. Keep up the good job. Thank you.

  10. I tried once but it was over before it even began. It was like trying to push a car without an engine.

  11. Is what you are communicating the headaches occur from computer use?

  12. Anonymous Says:

    Thank you for the great work. Will there be some forced footjob or any fetish in this game or in the future’s game?( just wondering)

    • I would need a male character for that, for future games maybe, it all depends on the fetish too, you’ll ahve to be more spefecific there’s some stuff I don’t like and I won’t touch.

  13. Anonymous Says:

    obj_cum_layer should be part of every game code.

  14. vosmug hi, I like it your precious work and I have two idea could perhaps you might like to play, look at these two images of the deviant.

    http://mastertaysir.deviantart.com/art/Cold-winter-2-137082294

    http://mastertaysir.deviantart.com/gallery/32068094

    the first is a vore scene that looks great for the two girls that you are placing and down all in the same gallery that user has a great fusion of slime girl and a girl that fuse becoming a single woman who quedaria great in a scene if you prefer in your precious game.

    • I like that at lot, but I don’t know If I want to add more stuff since all sprites and animations are completed at this point. Also as I said before, I’m not really that good at drawing characters togheter, I’ll have to practice more for that.

      • I understand, no problem, take your time friend, this being really cool you your precious game and always wait for you and wishes you the best of luck to you in your creations. n n

  15. Anonymous Says:

    Have you figured out where you will be selling the game?

    • Both DLsite and Paypal as usual, I said I didn’t know about Paypal only becuase I have never tried selling so I don’t know how it works, I’ll cheack that out once I’m ready to sell.

  16. Anonymous Says:

    Random internet person that randomly stumbled upon this game, and all I can say is holy shit this is awesome! I’m going to keep an eye on you, this shit is well done!🙂

  17. Anonymous Says:

    I cant stop playing the demo I love it so much!

  18. Call me paranoid but I never, ever use my credit card online for anything ever. I would only use paypal to purchase online goods.

    That is why I was disappointed with Vanja’s site in that there is no paypal option to join.

  19. Hey I am glad to see you accept suggestions. I wish the game could be having H part as gaining HP so people would seek after it rather than contradicting the game purpose by doing so.

    • Maybe you are right, the H part contradict to the game process.
      However, if having H part can gain HP, it will make the game become weird.
      Players may H by initiative, it will make monster look not pervert.
      I spent about 30hrs in the sentry box thinking about this contradiction, I got an answer about this but it is complex.
      I think the girl should do the H part forced by those creatures.
      This is just my personal opinion. Don’t be serious.

      • This is what I think and what I’ve been saying from the beggining… I don’t like RoR becuase of that, I don’t like when you are rewarded for losing on purpose… I wasn’t going to have enemy H grabs at first but I added them due to pouplar demand, so in the end Easy mode doesn’t take health away, normal mode does, at least that way you don’t get game over for doing it. And no, there are no CG game overs, just plain old you lose try again game over.

  20. Anonymous Says:

    Hows the next update going? Super stoked for the next one. Your animation skills and art style is superb.

  21. I’ve been monitoring your blog since forever, but I didn’t play the current demo until now… I really love your work, and it’s impressive, to say the least, to see someone who can do character design, animation, sound, story-boarding, programming, UI, backgrounds, etc. etc.. and still come out with an impressive product as a one-man team.

    The game is sexy, but even discounting that, even just the demo so far is really well made. I’m sure you get a lot of praise, but at the risk of turning everyone else against me, I’d just like to end by saying I’d definitely be willing to fork up some dough for a product of this quality.

    Anyway, can’t wait to see where you take this, of course.

    • Thanks, not sure why people would turn against you though, that’s the idea, heh.

      I’m obsessive compulsive about that stuff so I try to polish it as much as possible, also I’m pretty paranoid and I think is not enough and keep tweaking stuff even though they were probably fine the first time around… so I’m crazy.

      • Well, I mostly meant the people who lack funds would turn against any suggestion that we should pay for the final product.

        Whatever you’re doing, I think it works lol.

      • Why not just release what you have at the moment and then fix or patch whatever doesn’t work? At the very least a few glimpses or sketched ideas. It’s been over a month since any new posts, and for me it kind of sucks when I’m checking everyday for an update and there isn’t so much as a drop to quench my thirst for well done flashes.

        Sorry if I sound greedy right now. I figured I’d try the honesty approach.

      • I hate releasing unfinished stuff, I don’t like when developers release a new demo every time they add a new level or a new enemy and end up having up to 10 demos before the final release. That’s not my aporach at all. Also, patching after release will be very difficult since the whole thing needs to be modified making saves not work with new versions, so that will suck.

        To be totally honest, the new stuff you haven’t seen, you are not supposed to see it until you play the full game .

        That being said, I’m almost finished with a big part of development so proably next week I’ll post something.

        Also, I’m just as frustrated with the wait, probably more than you are.

        Also not flash.

  22. “obj_milky1”
    my favorite

Leave a Reply

