El Postado

post7

Hello there, it’s been quite a while since I last posted so I figured I should do at least a new alive notice post, so , there.

I’ve been working consistently pretty much every day for the last month which sucks becuase I haven’t advanced as much as I wanted to but I hope it’s worth the wait, I’m in the final phase of drawing, I refuse to move on without having every sprite needed already finished, which is the most time consuming part, once that’s done I will be moving to finishing the actual game, that is, putting everything together.

So yah, sorry again for the lack of updates, not much for now but I’m trying to keep the pace going and not get too distracted.

See you later.

Sony  all the way… Best E3 in a while, just saying.

22 Responses to “El Postado”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Sony all the way man😀
    Plus that screenshot 10/10 can’t wait for release!

  2. AnonymousFacedFish Says:

    Keep up the fine work and the good quality!

  3. Respect. Im console neutral and i love that most of the games coming out are coop oriented.

  4. zoozoobubble Says:

    i really like two girls holding hands gently while wrapped up in tentacles… they gotta give themselves a good kiss too…

    good work, keep going!

  5. Ricoy2k Says:

    Hi everyone i new in this site , and I’ve played the first demo and really liked the game! congratulations for the project.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Great to see you’re still chipping away. Been liking everything I’ve seen of the game so far.

  7. I . . . feel your pain. I’m nowhere near as talented, I only learned to draw few months ago, and I’m still working out the kinks of my animations, but spending months at a time drawing for a few different projects. How do you do it?

    • I only focus on one, once i’m done with this one I’ll continue with the other one, multiple projects will just mess up, from my experience is not a good idea to have more than one project at a time.

  8. Probably the best sidescroller hentaigame I encountered so far very good animations and still good looking characters, love it.
    I think its even better than Iris action cause Im really into ingame rape, thank you!

  9. Altimis Says:

    Hey yo! check the update recently

    There duo chicks?!? Jesus, things got interested more and more!

  10. hay!!I really like your games!I hope it will soon update ~
    ps:If you are willing.Can teach me how to use GMK8😀
    (sorry for my English..I’m Taiwanese)

    • I’m not a good teacher at all, all I can recomend is youtube… maybe I can make tutorials later but pretty much everything I can teach you somebody else can do better.

  11. Anonymous Says:

    Do you plan on releasing the game next month? 3:

    • Most likely… it sucks that i had an improvised trip and got longer than expected, right now i’m writing from out of town and dunno how much more time i’ll be stuck here so… fuck, this whole week and part of the previous were completely lost, but next month stll sounds promising regardless.

  12. Icewolf Says:

    I like the fact that you have shown in the picture of the two girls are suffering each other, it occurred to me that pose the two girls are crammed with each other while their breasts are rubbed very exciting way while jostle with each other.

    [IMG]http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/6383/qf36.jpg[/IMG]

    in this picture it seems a good time when the two girls could be crammed with each other while being driven down, looks very sexy and great.

    [IMG]http://img545.imageshack.us/img545/1638/m1up.jpg[/IMG]
    [IMG]http://img546.imageshack.us/img546/4775/fak8.jpg[/IMG]

    ryonasaga in the game because you can see something like that because of a plant, another thing … they also thought that while they are squeezed and her breasts are rubbed with each other as they pass on what they are tight as they kiss each other by accident, that sounds very compelling and sexy.

  13. Icewolf Says:

    I think not but it can climb on the second screen in this game where there is a lake and a strange kinds of enemies that approach the character and when the leave without clothes because they hold the character from below as the start sucking down taking her down the lake, that attack is the first image I uploaded.

    • You mean instead of one, tentacles could wrap both of them and squeeze them against each other…

      I had a similar one but had to cut it out, IF I find a good place to put it I’ll add it again.

  14. Heyo! Can we get maybe a mini-update post on progression?

Leave a Reply

