Mini Update

screenshot100

Sorry for the lack of updates, been having some extra work recently, will take a bit more to go back to the usual schedule, in the meantime have some (non-hentai)  mini game I did at work when I was bored, took about a week or so, I was going to release it for April’s fools claiming it was the final game but I realized it wasn’t such a good idea then I completely forgot about it, so here it is.

Download Mini Game

Controls:

Arrow Keys, Z, X, C.

Not a big deal and I know it doesn’t make up for the lack of… actual game but it doesn’t hurt either.

So pretty much another alive notice post, just so you know I’m not dead or anything, I hate doing posts without substantial updates but I can’t help it right now.

About the whole egg/birth thing… well, I’ve thought of an instance where it could be added, but I should be doing some other stuff first, so at the end if I have time and energy I will try to do it, otherwise I won’t bother with it since Is not really a priority (and I still don’t like it that much, shhhh) and there are other more important things that are still not done.

That’s it for now, see you later hopefully with more interesting news.

16 Responses to “Mini Update”

  1. Take your time, man. Remember: Haste makes waste!

  2. I never ask you to rush work😀 take your times!

    I knew animations work is not easy, might take months or even years to complete, hope you find some one extra hands for the work (volunteer or hire)!

    Bad, I’m not really person of artist or animations creator at all.. else, I might offer some help🙂

  3. Anonymous Says:

    😀

  4. Nice fun game,😉. What is your score on it? Look my score ;3 http://s21.postimg.org/ebqo50ibb/screenshot100.png

  5. Oh, that’s grate that you changed your opinion on egg thing “thing”.
    My thoughts about it are that, game would felt lacking without.
    But still, even without It it would be grate because of your lovely art style!

  6. Nightmare Geese Says:

    Its POOYAN !!! I love this game in my childhood 🙂

  7. ^

    Remind me Metal Gears Peace Walker lol

  8. Anonymous Says:

    When will there be another demo?

  9. Anonymous Says:

    You should totally make a kickstarter man! I know people would pledge a butt-load of cash for your games! Just a thought.😛

  10. Anonymous Says:

    Hey, if ever need help with anything, I’m pretty good in japanese!

Leave a Reply

